Staff and PhD Students

Within the University dial only the five last digits of a 22 55 xxxxx number.

NameOfficePhone number E-mail
(for incomplete addresses,
add slcj.uw.edu.pl to the given prefix)
Tomasz Abraham20922 55 46209 abraham@
Mariusz Antczak 4922 55 46049
Eliza Balcerowska 115 22 55 46115 ebalcerowska@
Andrzej Bednarek 33022 55 46330 bednarek@
Anna Błaszczyk-Duda 11022 55 46342duda@
Tomasz Bracha 12322 55 46123tbracha(at)tlen.pl
Marek Budziszewski 01522 55 46015 budziszewski@
Jarosław Choiński 21722 55 46217 jch@
Mateusz Filipek 20422 55 46204 mfilipek@
Przemysław Gmaj 32622 55 46326 p.gmaj@
Andrzej Górecki 32,3322 55 46032, 22 55 46033 gorecki@
Katarzyna Hadyńska-Klęk20722 55 46207kasiah@
Jędrzej Iwanicki iwanicki@
Andrzej Jakubowski 49, 329a 22 55 46049, 22 55 46323 ajak@
Piotr Jasiński 49, 22222 55 46049, 22 55 46222 pierr@
Grzegorz Jaworski20722 55 46207
tatrofil@
Bartosz Kalisiewicz13522 55 46135
Wiesław Kalisiewicz 22222 55 46222 kalis@
Grzegorz Kamiński21922 55 46219gkaminski@
Urszula Kaźmierczak 21122 55 46211ukazmierczak@
Krzysztof Kilian 214 22 55 46214 kilian@
Maciej Kisieliński 328a 22 55 46324 kisiel@
Michalina Komorowska 21622 55 46216 mkom@
Robert Kopik 4922 55 46049
Marian Kopka 13622 55 46136 mkopka@
Andrzej Kordyasz 32922 55 46329, 22 55 46244 kord@
Michał Kowalczyk 32522 55 46325 mkk(at)fuw.edu.pl
Barbara Kowalska
Joanna Kowalska 13722 55 46137 jkowalska@
Jan Kownacki 34122 55 46241jko@
Wojciech Kozaczka 13522 55 46135wojkoz@
Tomasz Krawczyk22 55 27606tj.krawczyk(at)uw.edu.pl
Zbigniew Kruszyński 12122 55 46121 kruz@
Piotr Krysiak 13522 55 46135 krysiak@
Krzysztof Łabęda 22222 55 46222 krislab@
Kamil Makowski 32, 33 22 55 46032, 22 55 46033 makowski@
Tomasz Marchlewski 204 22 55 46204 marchlewski@
Jolanta Matuszczak recepcja 22 55 46000 j.matuszczak(at)uw.edu.pl
Mariusz Matuszewski4922 55 46049
Ireneusz Mazur 18 22 55 46110, 22 55 46001 imazur@
Jan Miszczak 12122 55 46121 miszczak@
Paweł Napiorkowski 21922 55 46219 pjn@
Anna Odziemczyk 11022 55 46342 anna.odziemczyk@
Wojciech Okliński32222 55 46322
Jolanta Ormaniec (Osiecka) 11422 55 46114 josiecka@
Marcin Palacz 20622 55 46206 palacz@
Monika Paluch-Ferszt 20822 55 46208mpaluchferszt@
Bogusław Paprzycki 22222 55 46222 paprz@
Mateusz Pęgier 21022 55 46210
Eryk Piasecki 22 55 46057 Eryk.Piasecki(at)fuw.edu.pl
Wojciech Piątek urlop naukowy piatek@
Krzysztof Pietrzak 13522 55 46135 pietrzak@
Leszek Próchniak 212 22 55 46212 prochniak@
Bogdan Radomyski 327 22 55 46327 brad@
Anna Ratyńska11422 55 46114aratynska@
Krzysztof Rusek 11222 55 46341rusek@
Olga Saeed Mohamed Nassar 33122 55 46331 osteczk@
Justyna Samorajczyk-Pyśk 20822 55 46208 justyna.samorajczyk(at)gmail.com
Aleksandra Sentkowska 21022 55 46210 sentkowska@
Ewa Sobańska
Mateusz Sobolewski 12222 55 46122 sobol@
Krzysztof Sosnowski 123 22 55 46123
Julian Srebrny 21322 55 46213 js@
Łukasz Standyło 331 22 55 46331 standylo@
Anna Stolarz 13722 55 46137 anna@
Lidia Strzelczyk 01622 55 46111, 22 8224038 strzelczyk@
Krzysztof Sudlitz 03322 55 46033 sudlitz@
Zygmunt Szefliński 211 22 55 46211 szef(at)fuw.edu.pl
Lech Szeląg1522 55 46015
Łukasz Świątek 20922 55 46209 swiatek@
Roman Tańczyk 32822 55 46328, 605433695 tanczyk@
Agnieszka Trzcińska 20622 55 46206 agniecha@
Andrzej Tucholski 21522 55 46215 tucholski@
Andrzej Wiechowski 01522 55 46017
Katarzyna Włodarczyk
Andrzej Wojtasiewicz 32222 55 46322 wojtas@
Marzena Wolińska-Cichocka 21422 55 46214 mala@
Katarzyna Wrzosek-Lipska21622 55 46216wrzosek@
Bogumił Zalewski urlop naukowy zalewski@
Magdalena Zawal 11422 55 46314 mzawal@
Irena Żejmo 10622 55 46106 inka@
Updated: 22.04.2018